(517) 263-2115

Facilities

Students eating lunch outside.

Dave Gough

Director of Operations

Staff

Jennifer Bailey

Facilities Coordinator
Emailjbailey@adrian.k12.mi.us

Chris Murray

General Maintenance
Emailcmurray@adrian.k12.mi.us

Kris Griewahn

HVAC/Plumbing
Emailkgriewahn@adrian.k12.mi.us

Jim Rubley

General Maintenance
Emailjrubley@adrian.k12.mi.us

Brandon Garland

General Maintenance
Emailbgarland@adrian.k12.mi.us

Pat Schaffer

General Maintenance
Emailpschaffer@adrian.k12.mi.us